Implantology

Зубные импланты

DENTAL IMPLANTOLOGY AT THE MAXILLOFACIAL INSTITUTE

The medical team at the Maxillofacial Institute has developed new surgical protocols and has designed techniques which have achieved a success rate – dental implant survival – of 98.5%.

Compared to other types of treatments, dental implants offer the following advantages: natural results that provide a clear aesthetic improvement, indefinite durability, good health and convenient oral hygiene.

THE THREE DIFFERENTIATING VALUES OF THE MAXILLOFACIAL INSTITUTE.

A specific solution for each patient: dental implants are currently being placed indiscriminately in several dental and oral surgery clinics. However, each patient should be considered on an individual basis, taking into account their anatomical situation (lost teeth, amount of remaining bone, compromised soft tissue, etc.) and their expectations.

A lack of bone is no longer an obstacle: with experience in the placement of implants, such as zygomatic implants, and thanks to the latest reconstructive surgery and bone regeneration techniques incorporated by the Maxillofacial Institute, a healthy lifestyle and a beautiful smile is an attainable dream for all patients. What was once an obstacle impossible to overcome, has now become something predictable and safe.

New day, new smile: by adopting the above protocols, the time between placing the dental implant and placing the crown ranges between 5 and 8 months. Today, using surgical guides obtained from 3D digital planning, new techniques such as All on 4 or All on 6 and the quality of the dental implant, ‘Teeth in One Day’ has gone from being from an advertising slogan to being a reality in daily clinical practice at the Maxillofacial Institute.

ADVANCED IMPLANTOLOGY: PTERYGOID AND ZYGOMATIC IMPLANTS

The main characteristic of these implants is that they are placed in bone that is not reabsorbed as a result of the natural ageing process or chronic edentulism; zygomatic bone, in the case of zygomatic implants and pterygoid bone, in the case of pterygoid implants.

This surgical technique thus provides three major benefits:

  1. It is a good alternative to bone grafting in cases where there is severe maxillary resorption.
  2. It shortens treatment time in a safe, fast and convenient way for the patient.
  3. It guarantees the patient an aesthetic and functional improvement.

Valenia Health Services © 2016-2017

Зубные импланты

Зубные импланты

ИМПЛАНТАЦИЯ ЗУБОВ В ИНСТИТУТЕ ЧЕЛЮСТНО-ЛИЦЕВОЙ ХИРУРГИИ

Коллектив медиков Института челюстно-лицевой хирургии разработал новые хирургические процедуры и методы, при которых успешное приживление зубных имплантатов составляет 98,5%.

По сравнению с другими видами лечения зубные имплантаты обладают следующими преимуществами: результаты, демонстрирующие очевидное эстетическое улучшение, долговечность и прочность, хорошее здоровье и удобная гигиена полости рта.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ОТЛИЧИЯ ИНСТИТУТА ЧЕЛЮСТНО-ЛИЦЕВОЙ ХИРУРГИИ.

Индивидуальное решение для каждого пациента: зубные имплантаты в настоящее время ставятся в самых разных клиниках стоматологической и челюстно-лицевой хирургии. Однако каждого пациента следует рассматривать индивидуально, принимая во внимание его анатомическую ситуацию (отсутствующие зубы, объем оставшейся костной ткани, повреждённые мягкие ткани и т. д.) и его ожидания.

Отсутствие костной ткани больше не является препятствием: с опытом установки имплантатов, таких как скуловые имплантаты, и благодаря новейшим методам восстановительной хирургии и регенерации кости внедрёнными Институтом челюстно-лицевой хирургии, здоровый образ жизни и красивая улыбка являются доступной мечтой для всех пациентов. То, что когда-то было препятствием, теперь стало достижимым и безопасным 

Новый день, новая улыбка: раньше время между установкой зубного имплантата и установкой коронки составляет от 5 до 8 месяцев.Сегодня, используя хирургические инструкции, полученные на основе 3D-цифрового планирования, новых технологий, таких как All on 4 или All on 6 , и с улучшением качества зубного имплантата – девиз «Зубы за один день» из рекламного лозунга становится реальностью в Институте челюстно-лицевой хирургии.

НОВЫЕ ВИДЫ ИМПЛАНТАЦИИ ЗУБОВ: КРЫЛОВИДНЫЕ И СКУЛОВЫЕ ИМПЛАНТАТЫ

Главной характеристикой этих имплантатов является то, что они устанавливаются в костную ткань, которая не реабсорбируется в результате естественного процесса старения или хронической адентии. Скуловые имплантаты вживляются в скуловую кость, крыловидные имплантаты в крыловидную кость.

Данная хирургическая техника дает три основных преимущества:

  1. Хорошая альтернатива пересадке кости в случаях, когда имеется серьезная резорбция верхней челюсти.
  2. Сокращает время лечения, безопасный и быстрый для пациента метод.
  3. Гарантирует пациенту улучшеный результат: эстетический и функциональный.

Сотрудники компании VALENIA HEALTH SERVICES предоставят вам всю информацию о лечение и помогут записаться на прием к специалисту

Valenia Health Services © 2016-2017