Agency of medical tourism in Barcelona (Spain) Valenia Health Services. How it works

Agency of medical tourism in Barcelona (Spain) Valenia Health Services. How it works

Planning and organization of the treatment

To contact Valenia Health Services Barcelona Medical Tourism Agency, schedule a visit to a specialist, sign up for a check up, you can call us, send an e-mail or fill out a contact form on the website, and our staff will contact you.

After receiving the request, your application will be submitted to and considered by the manager who will then select the right specialist for you.

For the selection of a specialist, we may need additional information about your medical history, diagnosis and completed treatment. The manager may ask you to provide some printed test results, discharge summaries, as well as the results of health screenings.

The received materials are translated by our employees and sent to the clinic for further consideration by the appropriate specialist for the disease.

After receiving a response from the clinic, we translate all documents and send you an estimate for the provision of medical services with a detailed description. Our staff will answer all questions about the clinic, specialist, treatment program and stay in Barcelona. After confirming the readiness to come, the manager will agree on the dates of your arrival with the clinic, and if necessary, arrange a transfer, accommodation, interpreter who will accompany you.

We do not charge any additional fees for treatment. You pay only the invoice provided by the clinic. Additional costs that may be incurred are not related to the treatment and may include the following: a simultaneous interpreter, a transfer, etc.

If necessary, we provide visa support and arrange an invitation from the clinic to obtain a visa.

After giving a diagnosis or providing a treatment, all documents and discharge summary are sent to our department for translation. The translated documentation is sent or issued to the patient.

We keep in touch with our patients after the treatment and help them before, during and after their stay in Barcelona.

The staff of Valenia Health Services Barcelona know how important psychological support is when you are staying in another country and we are always ready to help you!




Valenia Health Services © 2016-2017

Агентство медицинского туризма в Барселоне (Испания) Valenia Health Services. Как это работает.

Агентство медицинского туризма в Барселоне (Испания) Valenia Health Services. Как это работает.

Планирование и организация лечения

Чтобы связаться с Агентством медицинского туризма Valenia Health Services Barcelona, запланировать визит к специалисту, записаться на обследование, вы можете позвонить по телефону, написать письмо по электронной почте или заполнить контактную форму на сайте, и наши сотрудники с вами свяжутся.

После получения запроса ваша заявка будет передана на рассмотрение и обработку менеджеру, который будет заниматься подбором специалиста.

Для подбора специалиста могут понадобиться дополнительные сведения о вашей истории болезни, диагнозе и пройденном лечении, менеджер, возможно, попросит вас предоставить снимки, выписные эпикризы, результаты анализов и обследований.

Полученные материалы переводятся нашими сотрудниками и отправляются на рассмотрение в клинику к соответствующему специалисту по данному заболеванию.

После получении ответа из клиники мы переводим все документы на русский язык и отправляем вам смету на предоставление медицинских услуг с подробным описанием. Наши сотрудники ответят на все вопросы о клинике, специалисте, программе лечения и пребывании в Барселоне. После подтверждения готовности приехать менеджер согласует даты вашего приезда с клиникой, и если требуется, организует трансфер, проживание, переводчика, который будет вас сопровождать.

Мы не берем никаких дополнительных коммисий за лечение. Вы оплачивате только счет-фактуру, предоставленную клиникой. Дополнительные расходы, которые могут понадобиться: синхронный переводчик, трансфер и т.д.

При необходимости мы оказываем визовую поддержку и оформляем приглашение из клиники для получения визы.

После окончания диагностики или лечения все документы и выписные эпикризы направляются в наш отдел на перевод. Переведенная документация отправляется или выдается на руки пациенту.

Мы поддерживаем связь с нашими пациентами после лечения и помогаем им до, во время и после пребывания в Барселоне.

Сотрудники Агентства Valenia Health Services Barcelona знают, как важна психологическая поддержка во время пребывания в другой стране, и всегда готовы вам помочь.

или отправьте заявку





Valenia Health Services © 2016-2017